Continuing Professional Development Committee



Continuing Professional Development Committee

Dr Eddie Yuen

Hong Kong College of Emergency Medicine, Hong Kong

All Members

Constance Le Blanc | Canadian Association for Emergency Physicians

Axel Yuet-chung Siu | Hong Kong College of Emergency Medicine

Saber Alquhaif | Yemen Association of The Emergency Medicine and Disasters

Sally McCarthy | Australasian College for Emergency Medicine

Chien -Chin Hsu| Taiwan Society of Emergency Medicine

Eric Huettner | Swiss Society of Emergency and Rescue Medicine (SSERM).

MarĂ­a del Carmen Aguilera Pinto | Sociedad Boliviana de EmergenciologĂ­a

Sujit Singh | Society of Emergency Medicine India

Ffion Davies | Royal College of Emergency Medicine

Saleh Fares Al-Ali | Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine