Optimal trauma care across the globe

See you there

When

December 06, 2024 at 8:00am - 11am

Contact

Jo Tyler

x
tickets
x
tickets
x
tickets
x
tickets

Optimal trauma care across the globe

The program is currently being finalised and will be available shortly.

 

Date

Friday 6 December 2024 8:00 am-11:00 am UTC

[London 8:00 am | 7:00 pm AEDT | 4:00 pm HKT | 9:00 pm NZDT | 9:00 am CET | 12:00 pm GST | 3:00 am EST | 12:00 am PST]

Check your local time: https://savvytime.com/converter

 

All delegates will receive:

  • Attendance at session
  • Certificate of completion
  • Link to the recorded session

 

Course fees

$75 AUD - High- and Middle-Income Countries

$7 AUD - Low- and Lower-Middle Income Countries

$20 AUD – Allied Health High- and Middle-Income Countries

$7 AUD – Allied Health Low- and Lower-Middle Income Countries

Note - prices above are in Australian dollars, approximately 0.65 US dollars. Click here to check the cost in your currency.